Twitter Live Feed: Halloween Horror Nights

For my Twitter live-feed updates, I decided to Tweet about my visit on Friday, Nov 1st, to Universal Studios Halloween Horror Nights. I went with a large group of my friends from my cultural club, Isang Bansa. We bought the tickets about a week ago and were so excited to check this out, because it was a great way to wrap up Halloween weekend and none of us had ever been! I was thrilled and ready to get SCARED, but have fun too. Honestly I love getting freaked out, especially in haunted maze settings with a group of friends. It gives you such a rush!

Here are my live Tweets from that memorable night:

Screen shot 2013-11-05 at 1.25.29 AM Screen shot 2013-11-05 at 1.25.09 AM Screen shot 2013-11-05 at 1.23.27 AM

-AE

Leave a Reply

